Busy time

Hi there

Its some time ago now since I did write the last post. Its not that I dont want to write, but my life did change quite a lot over the last 2-3 month.

I did decide to move from Switzerland to Germany last year in november and start at a new company here. Since december last year I do work as a Network Design Engineer at Dimension Data, one of the biggest Cisco partners in Germany. It feels now that Im on the right place to work, I do work a lot more with different technologies, protocols, boxes or whatever than before, can use my knowledge and learn a lot of new stuff or get deeper into something I did once years ago and there is still a lot of space to grow.

I also still got my flat back home until the end of the month (still in the movement process) and quite a lot of work did not really help to get time or the mood to write something 😉 I hope to find more time in the future to get up with with writing articles again 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

